To Enable Preview DNS or Preview Your Site
- Log in to your Account Manager.
- Click Web Hosting.
- Next to the hosting account you want to use, click Launch.
- In the Server Details section, click Show details
- Click Preview to display your primary domain's DNS information.
- If Preview DNS is not already enabled for your account, click Enable. If it has expired, click Renew.
- If Preview DNS is enabled, click Preview.
NOTE: Preview DNS expires after 14 days but may be reactivated at any time by repeating these steps.